...nimittäin itkuraivokohtaus. Voisko tässä elämässä joskus edes yksi asia mennä niinku haluais. Hitto että mä tykkään siitä ihmisestä ja olen monta päivää elänyt täysin pimennossa. Toinen pyörii vaan koko ajan mielessä mutta mitään hänestä ei vaan kuulu. Sitä on jo miettinyt että onko jotain ikävää sattunut mutta en kuitenkaan siihenkään usko. Jos en tuntisi H:ta jo sen verran niin tietäisin varmaksi että tämä oli tässä. Tunnen kuitenkin häntä ja kun hän viimeksi nähdessämme sanoi tykkäävänsä minusta niin en ole vielä kokonaan menettänyt toivoani.

Tästä vielä yö-musiikkia.

I see reflections of tomorrow
And a story becoming life
I see the sum of every perfect thought
Unlocked within my mind
Can our dream survive a thousand lies?
To linger when we die
Can a promise last forever?
When lifetimes intertwine
For in your hand my essence rests
As does your spirit mine
My dearest friend
My deepest love
The sentiment divine

I can be certain
There's nowhere else to be
Than in your arms
When the world comes down on me
I can believe it
And give myself away
To face our every burden
With a promise made on our wedding day

Darkness is an angel's bow
Like an anchor to the heart
Casting arrows into the snow
Unknowing where you are
And if a promise is forever
Words that can forget
Then it lives within the heart of God
A love without regret

I can be certain (and can you see?)
There's nowhere else to be (what you mean to me)
Than in your arms
When the world belongs to me
I can believe it (and I believe)
And give myself away (in you and me)
To live out every moment
With a promise made on our wedding day